bidkrot.blogg.se

Codejunkies kingdom hearts
Codejunkies kingdom hearts






codejunkies kingdom hearts
  1. #Codejunkies kingdom hearts pro
  2. #Codejunkies kingdom hearts code
  3. #Codejunkies kingdom hearts ps2

Now I just hope it gets updated as new games come out, like the stupid new "ultra" sun and moon. I only wish it worked with digital game copies, since I bought digitally before knowing this existed. It works perfectly and I have no issues with it whatsoever. Kingdom Hearts 3D LEGO Batman 2:DC Super Heroes Paper Mario Sticker Star Sonic Generations Mario & Luigi: Dream Team Bros. I was nervous about buying it but I'm really glad I did. I'm just a casual pleb and didn't want to grind out eggs for 200 different pokemon. It was well worth the money just to have my shiny checklist completed, let alone the rest of the stuff I got in my game from it.

#Codejunkies kingdom hearts code

An example code, taking a code from the game Star Ocean 3. These look a lot different from codebreaker or raw codes and are therefore easily recognized. I had a huge list of pokemon I wanted, hundreds, some I never thought I'd get, like the Japan exclusive ash hat pikachu, but thanks to this, I got every last pokemon I wanted, and more. CodeJunkies (UK) for PAL codes This sites codes usually are AR-MAX codes.

#Codejunkies kingdom hearts pro

All you need to do is set the order the way you want.The only game I have a physical copy of is Pokemon Sun, and the PowerSaves Pro is amazing with it. Step 1: Sell all your unused shit., Final Fantasy X PlayStation 2. Final Fantasy X - Cheats The following cheats only work with Gameshark. They can be directly used with PCSX2 emulator. So if you saved a game in a world and changed which one it was with this code, I'm not sure what will happen. Hacker Code Master Codejunkies GameMasterZer0 MadCatz NA punk7890 Pyriel Unknown. NOTE: These set the worlds in this order. Worlds's Unlock (Japanese version ported)

codejunkies kingdom hearts

New code, i found it in the Codebreaker forums, i don't know who to credit though gains - allowing for Level 1 Proud challenge playthroughs - while rebalancing the game to make various battles difficult but not unwinnable.

codejunkies kingdom hearts

Note that alot of the same rooms are used over and over again in Hallways World.Įvent Modifier (changes which event you are in) Exclusive to Kingdom Hearts Final Mix on the ReMIX versions of the series, Sora starts Proud Mode with the EXP. *room digits need to be tested and compiled Yyyy digits- Room Digits (these digits change depending on which world you are in) Zz= The card itself (credit to Antiweapon for testing these)ģD= Mickey Magic card (All of them are named differnt'y, but I can't read Jap.)Ĥ2= Some Orange soul eater thing (I think the one zexion used.)Ħ8= Heart soilder (The one from wonderland )Ĩ0= Red card soilder (Not an enemy card you use)ĨC= Statless Pumkinhead (This is starting to get repetitive aint it :/ )Ġ00A = 100 Acre Woods (freezes for unknown reasons) Max Dark Points (don't know if it will have effect on Sora) credit to Hiei-yyh Max Attack Power (Sora's is always set to 0A) credit to Hiei-yyh It's complete now.Įnable Riku Mode~Skiller (Theaters opens to) Note: when you go to New Game (Sora) with the Extreme Mode cheat enabled, for some reason you don't begin the game with a card required to proceed. Gain ? Exp per Exp Block Pick up~SkillerĠ4= Enemies have super high HP (which randomly regenerates) and Have Donald and Goofy Friend Cards (works for Sora only) McCartney’s tweet does seem to have a bit of an attitude, no Maybe I’m reading too much into tweets. All you Gamers eat your heart out Man what a process tho. Have Mickey Friend Card (works for Riku only) Recording yet another Kingdom Hearts Game.

#Codejunkies kingdom hearts ps2

hopefully you won't have problems with the Code Breaker it's cheap and well supported but for my PS2 it has trouble loading at times and makes scary cd reading noises when it tries to load and works. When it asks, load up the Suikoden 4 clear data. Device Original Action Replay v1 / Gameshark v1 Action Replay v2 / Gameshark v2 ARMax Gameshark v3-4 / Xploder v4 Gameshark v5+ / Xploder v5+ Codebreaker v1-6 / Xploder v1-3 Codebreaker v7+. Unlock all Sleights (Press R2) ~ Codejunkies La Pucelle takes place in a kingdom named Paprica. Enable Code (Must Be On) (GSv3+ / CBv6+ / XPv4+)~SkillerĮnable Code (Must Be On) (CBv1-5 / XPv1-2)~SkillerĮnable Code (Must Be On) (AR2v2/GS2v2/SM3.8coder only)~Skiller








Codejunkies kingdom hearts